Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZSNGLGAL

68 Scottsdale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hopeless romantic, love holding hands, candlelight and just doing little things to make someone feel special. I am affectionate, warm and caring. I love to walk, love theater and have season tickets, reading, movies, dining in or out, concerts, travel, board games, Texas Holdem and spectator sports like baseball and basketball. My favorite music is lite rock and oldies. I love the outdoors whether walking, bbqing, going to the beach or just hanging out. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I am spiritual and do not follow a formal religion although I don't care if you do. I am a believer of Law of Attraction and have studied it for many years. This is the time of my life to have fun and play and that is what I want to do
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small real estate company and am am an active volunteer for Lost Our Home Pet Foundation and love all animals especially dogs. My two "kids" are Sugar and Buster. Sugar is an 10 lb malti/poo and Buster is an 8 lb chihuahua.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything that involves people. As a sales person and board member of Lost Our Home Pet Foundation, I am involved with lots of people of different backgrounds and beliefs - all the same to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes. They are blue/grey and a window to my soul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal man will be self-confident, warm, loving and affectionate. He will love animals even if he doesn't have any. He will have a positive attitude and be a participant of life and not just watch it pass him by. He will be emotionally secure. He will believe in unconditional love, honesty, integrity and communication. When the time is right he will want an active and passionate love life.