Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZ_Jeb

32 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and spend quite a bit of time with work. When I am not working, I usually go to the gym about 4-5 days a week, spend time with family, friends, or my dog and keeping my house neat and tidy. I am very into eating healthy and being healthy and always enjoy sports related activities or outdoor activities. I also enjoy renting or going to see a good movie. I watch some TV and only a few shows religiously. On the weekends I try to spend as much time as possible with my friends because I really don't get much social time during the week. I don't mind going shopping and I can usually have fun doing just about anything. My goals and aspirations are to continue to build my career in NYC and reach that next level of success. Personally, I read many personal and professional self improvement books to continually grow as a person, and I partake in meditation. I am a very motivated and driven person and I try to be spontaneous when possible because I do keep a pretty set daily routine. My taste in music is quite open... I really listen to what I want and what sounds good to me based on my mood or what I am doing. There isn't a lot of music that I can't appreciate or be open to listening to and enjoying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the Tech Sales field. I had been working for VAR's for the last 5 years or so, but recently took an OEM sales job with a next gen Wifi company called Aerohive Networks. It's a great company and the job has a lot of flexibility, which makes it both fun and crazy. Things have definitely been wild job wise so far, but I knew that when I moved out here from Arizona. I'm starting to get the hang of the city and love living in Brooklyn. My circle of friends is always growing, but I'm still definitely looking to meet people and go out and have a good time. Other than that I spend my time with my friends and trying to better myself as a person in all aspects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving.
Being like Dr. Phil to my friends.
Cleaning... And I'm serious... not only am I good at it, it's very relaxing for me, so I enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall... :)
My eyes.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like some of the really good novels... but mostly I prefer books about personal or professional self improvement. To me, it is the best use of my reading time and instantly teaches me something that I can immediately put to use in my life.

Movies: I am pretty open with movies... I just really do not like the ridiculous horror movies, like Jason and Freddy, but ones like Saw, I can enjoy.

Music: I'm not really into Ska and stuff like that, and I don't listen to too much country, but I don't dislike it... just not my preference. Other than that, I am pretty open in my musical tastes.

Food: You would be hard pressed to find a food I didn't like... some of it I won't eat, just because I try to eat and stay as healthy as possible... but I am pretty adventurous when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Duke, my dog.
Healthy food
My Ipod/Music
My friends
My family
Somewhere to exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I am a thinker, very analytical, and into philosophy, psychology, etc... and always enjoy a good argument... and not like an angry argument... but the kind where you learn something about the other person and/or concept or idea being discussed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a "typical" Friday night. Sometimes I am at home relaxing or getting chores done... sometimes I am out doing something casual with friends. Dinner, Movies, Wine Bar, Party... I really am pretty open and try to be as flexible as possible on the weekends because my work week is quite repetitive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is tough to answer because I consider myself an open book... So it's hard to say what is truly private for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and what you have read, if you really want to understand how I am... look at my questions and answers... I always try to elaborate to expose my feelings and views about things. Please keep in mind that some of these questions were answered years ago, so they may not still be 100% accurate.

We can talk on here, through email, text, or meet up somewhere... I am easy-going and flexible, so whatever you are comfortable with at first.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!