Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AZbluerunner

35 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to feel comfortable, especially after feeling uncomfortable- of course. Short list of my favorite things that give me comfort: hoodies, hot tea, americanos, India Pale Ales, travel, coming home, comfortable dresses, lifelong friends, Johnny Walker Black, feeling nostalgic, using my legs for transportation and oceans.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going back to school to get into the medical research field. I want to focus on obesity and Parkinson's Disease. I own a house, but sometimes I feel like it owns me. I love thinking about a trip- someplace oceanside. I do think about leaving Tucson (again), but every place is just what you make of it. I love enjoying Tucson and my friends- not taking a minute for granted.
I’m really good at
I make a pretty mean smoothie. I am usually pretty good at being considerate. I am great at being indecisive and horrible at saying positive stuff about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually make a comment about my eyes when they first see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love when a book can transport me to another culture. Lately, books about the middle east and India. In recent years Shantaram has been the book that I had the hardest time putting down. If you have any book recommendations let me know! I love true crime.

Music- I would say where country, rock and folk meet. I love to go to shows, especially at Congress.

I usually do not have the attention span for movies. When someone says, "Have you seen...?" I already know what my answer is going to be.

I like Law and Order and The Good Wife, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, Downton Abby and more. I watch on Netflix and Huluplus:-) I like watching a random episode of Arrested Development to cheer me up, always works.

I try to eat a paleo diet at least at home. Gluten free elsewhere, I guess. I like to go out for sushi. Isn't Sushi on Oracle the best? Trust me, it is.

I do love a good beer or a good Canadian scotch blended whiskey:-)
The six things I could never do without
1. Running
2. Swimming/water/lakes/oceans/pools
3. My family (even though they live far away)
4. A calm living environment (home)
5. Friends (I have just a few close ones, I'm not super social)
6. Music (I'm not a music snob, but I just can't imagine not having it around.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am currently recovering from a knee injury. So I try to think about what I CAN do as far as my sports instead of what I can't.

I think about my future, financial stability, a family. I spend time thinking about nice things I can do for friends, home improvements, fundraiser ideas. I think about the ocean and other places I am not. I also think about how lucky I am to call Tucson home, for now anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going on a night hike, still on my evening run, grabbing a drink at congress with a friend, riding my bike around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My key to appearing organized is to constantly get rid of stuff. I am the opposite of a hoarder. I MUCH prefer experiences over things.

I love word games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking to meet someone who is ready to be a partner. I am a super giving person... but that gets old when it is one sided. Think about messaging if you are a person who gets satisfaction in giving of yourself, your time. If appreciation is important to you. You actively appreciate the friends and activities you have in your life.

Also if one of your goals is to have a family. I am not interested in dating men who would never want to have kids.

I'm into the sort of "protector" type of guy. Oh, and never arrogant who is very passionate about something.

I CANNOT date shy guys. I try and try, but it is just pointless.

I am not at all interested in open relationships.

You are good at math.