Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_1976

37 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in NY, moved to Colorado after school and spent 12 years in a small ski town before ending up here. I am enjoying the city life but looking to meet more people, explore new places in and out of the city, travel and enjoy life. I definitely appreciate the finer things in life, and like to pay attention to the details. I prefer quality over quantity and believe in doing things right or not at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, living and enjoying, trying to better myself....I miss being able to walk out my back door and go skiing.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, driving stick, paying attention to details, working too much, making plants grow, wood working, fixing my car, cooking.....
The first things people usually notice about me
This is difficult to answer, I don't really ask people what they notice about me. I suppose my height is one thing, and have been told I look more like a European than an American several times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Robbins (all), Christopher Moore (all), Sherlock Holmes (not necessarily everything by A.C.D), and lots of others....
Music: Indie, Jazz, World, things off the beaten path....
Food: Love to cook and try new things, just prefer to cook with someone than cook solo. Some of the favorites-Ethiopian, Italian, French, German... who am I kidding, I am a foodie.
Beverages: German and Belgian beer, Italian wines, French and Italian lemonade with real sugar, ice water, vesper martini's, single malt, tequila (must be good, Jose Cuervo is no friend of mine -this goes back to doing things well or not at all)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Passport
Music
Culture
Sunshine..... hmmm.
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work?! Not by choice, but that is where most time is spent doing any one thing. Otherwise, where I want to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to go have a beer with friends and enjoy some sunshine. And in the winter, going to have a beer with friends while ignoring the lack of sunshine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me this later.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of this sounds interesting and you want to meet new people. I took the pen pal part out of the section above, I am really looking for more than that but I am willing to write with the right person.