Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Champ

26 F Millersville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have my Bachelor of Arts Degree in English Literature. I am a huge movie buff. I love all animals but especially dogs. My dream is to become a novel editor and possibly write them in my spare time. Also, I have a blog on movies,food, and just being single in your 20's, although I haven't added a new entry in quite a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a receptionist at an ophthalmologists office and blogging. Hoping to add to my passport within the next couple of years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Letting my imagination run wild
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs by Chuck Klosterman, My Boyfriend Wrote A Book About me by Hilary Winston, the Trueblood Series, anything by Chad Kultgen, and Turn of the Screw by Henry James

Movies: Pride and Prejudice (2005 version), Pan's Labyrinth, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gladiator, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (American version), About a Boy, LOTR trilogy, Gone with the Wind, Bridesmaids, Hotel Rwanda, The Breakfast Club, The Fast and Furious series, The Nightmare Before Christmas among tons of others...

Shows: The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Band of Brothers, Downton Abbey, South Park

Music: Pretty much anything, although I'm not too big into country or jazz

Food: Italian, Chinese, anything that isn't spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cell phone
4. My TV/Computer
5. My books
6. My ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I also think a lot about different things I find interesting on the internet or in books. Pop culture. The zombie apocalypse. You know, the usual stuff haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a local dive bar with a friend or two. Or on a date with my Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a history nerd...annnnd I once rapped "Baby Got Back" at a Karaoke bar. It was epic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an interesting conversation and a good laugh...

You love this as much as I do...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tDc3TvM2_O8