Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Collaborative

35 Bitely, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We're a poly couple who are looking for other poly folks to hang out, have fun and (hopefully) develop meaningful relationships with. We know poly is not for everybody (though it should be) but we like it, it's fun and we're going to stick with it. If you feel the same way, you should totally message us.

We live in the far-flung reaches of northern Michigan in the middle of a literal forest. We're pet people, we've got two dogs and a similar number of cats.
Something else you want to know is that we're geeks. We both enjoy roleplaying games and attend conventions of that sort at least twice a year.

We've both been married before, so we've had some time to think about what we do and do not want in a partner. He as a five year old from his first marriage who gets our complete attention on alternate weekends. We're both great with kids, at least by our own reckoning.

We're both Democrats, Open-mindedness and tolerance are our favorite things. Well, our second favorite things.

Our individual profiles are under the names fishbonegeneral (him) and CTDarnton (her). You'll get more detailed information about each of us there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
He's studying to be a high school English teacher and hopes to graduate sometime before the next ice age.

We're on the executive board of a nonprofit corporation, but it's not as impressive as it sounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As a couple, we're good at making friends, board and card games, making fun of bad television and keeping house.

He's an excellent cook but a messy one.

She's great at singing and sewing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I noticed about her was that she wasn't wearing a bra. And was ROCKING it.

The first thing I noticed about him was his height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As a couple:

Movies: Zero Effect, Safety Not Guaranteed, Scott Pilgrim Vs. the World

Television: Supernatural, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report

Books: The Dresden Files, the Dante Valentine series

Food: Things that are terrible for us. Fried chicken, pizza, burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Water <---That's not come of those facetious "duh" answers. She goes through a gallon a day, minimum.
3. His Daughter
4. Our Dogs
5. Our Cats
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion, politics, technology, philosophy. Also farts and where the car keys have gotten to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably traveling. We drive all over the place all the time. If not that then we're at home under the impression it's Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We've both only recently admitted we're both bi .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and interesting. Or if you want to buy 100 long boxes of old comic books :)