Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Jayy

27 Mesa, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Abbie, i'm 27. I have my bachelors in criminal justice and i'm working on my masters. I have my own car, and place. I'm independent and I love to laugh and have a good time. I love music and am a huge movie lover. I'm very honest and straight forward, i'm not looking to play games.. i'm always gonna be 100% real with you. I am who I am, i'm just looking for someone who likes me for everything that I am as well.

I'm Inked, Independent, hardworking, and loyal. I have a big heart, and sometimes I think that's my biggest flaw. I have a bachelors and a masters degree and i'm working on my second. I love kids and i'm determined to work with them in the near future.

I don't do random hook ups, that aspect of a relationship actually means something to me.

I've tried this before and it never worked out. So we'll see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and School for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile or laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes =) or that I try to always be positive regardless of the situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: my favorite would probably be pulp fiction. I love a good comedy too, and i'm a girl so an occasional chick flick as well.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Psych, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Breaking Bad

Music: Justin Moore, Brantley Gilbert, Chris Young, Jason Aldean, Tyler Farr, Thomas Rhett
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Job, Car, Music, phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.. I generally work most Saturday mornings, which.. I get up really early. So MY Friday is typically on Saturday night4. So on Friday nights i'll probably be asleep at a decent hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Disney movie nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a good girl, with a big heart that will treat you how you deserve to be.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!