Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Lioness

41 F Springfield, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:54am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dragging my feet in filling out my profile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - at 5' 10", I'm a little hard to miss.
My ability to notice details that other people miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have spent so much time reading as part of my education, that I look to pleasure reading as a form of escape. I like a lot of different types of books, but can't say I have any true favorites.

My preference for movies is a lot like books. I like a good escape that occupies my mind. I often judge a movie by the shift factor: how much do I notice I am shifting in my seat. If I don't notice my shifting, it's an engaging movie. That said, I do have a few favorite curl up on the couch and escape movies. These are: The Princess Bride, Labyrinth, Ladyhawke, and Stardust.

My taste in music is rather eclectic. My first favorite song, that I remember from childhood, was Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds. What I deem my favorite now depends on my mood and how far into my music library I've delved recently. I do remember when "Video Killed the Radio Star" and still find guilty pleasure in '80s music. I also have a soft spot for late 1960s rock. I do prefer blues and swing over true jazz, and I'm really not a big fan of country.

If I had the ability to make the perfect dinner from my favorite foods it would start with Hall of Fame Garlic Bread from Max's Tavern, and the entree would be fried scallops with cocktail sauce from Summer Shack. I'm not sure I have a true favorite dessert - they're all yummy. That said, I do tend to fall into the picky eater category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I believe that people are resilient and can actually do quite well without many of the "needs" we are accustomed to in modern life. That being said, I wouldn't want to do without the following:

My dogs,
My husband,
My son,
My friends,
Coffee,
Knitting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Honest, my brain rarely shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends ... Sometimes I am out bonding with new friends. Sometimes I am out for dinner and a movie with my husband. Other times, I am happily camped on the couch with my knitting and watching TV or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That all depends on the situation and how well I know you. The better I know you, the more I'm willing to share.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found some aspect of my profile interesting and wish to know more. Also, if you are looking for simple friendship or friendship that could lead to more.

I am not looking to be involved in any relationships that are happening without the knowledge and consent of all partners, so please do not contact me if you are out to cheat on your partner(s).