Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Mighty_Pirate

37 Arvada, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very bad at these, but I will try...I've lived in Colorado all
my life and I love it; I love my friends and family very much; I
like to go out as much as I like to stay in; I'm a cuddlier; I'm a
hopeless romantic; I believe that chivalry is alive it's just
hiding.
I'm tired of the game and would like to meet someone who wants
something real and have fun doing it; I like hiking but I haven't
gone on a long time; I want to travel...everywhere. I want to go on
a vacation but I don't want to go alone and I want to share those
experiences with some one.
I like going to see movies with other people, whether it's a group
of my friends or just me, plus one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a credit union in Bolder and the strange thing is I like it. I spend time with my family and love them very much, so I visit them when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being a friend.
People say that I'm funny but I don't see it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit and charm I don't know. if we meet please let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow such a long list...let's see lets start with books
I was named after Paul Muad'dib from Dune, so those books hold a special place in my heart, I like Harry Potter, wild cards, A game of thrones and enders game, but I enjoy almost anything fantasy/sci-fi.

Movies: I enjoy LOTR, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribbean, most superhero movies (Batman, Captain America, Kick-Ass)
I also like romantic flicks the fifth element, Scott Pilgrim vs. the world, Mallrats...OK that a little skewed but hey they were romantic in there own way.

Shows: That's an easy one I love Cirque Du Soleil and wicked and the lion king and le miserables.

Music: I'm a big fan of goth industrial bands like VnV nation, apoptygma berzerk, Rotersand, Wolfshim, project pitchfork, KMFDM and most of everything else.

Food? I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family.
2. My cell phone
3. music
4. books
5. Hope...cheesy I know but it has kept me going in the past.
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I an open book ask and you shall receive an answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any questions...I'm an open book. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!