Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Muckraker

38 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
With the passing of time all things change. Some things improve while others decay or deteriorate. As men we're fortunate enough to experience extraordinary growth within our bodies and our minds before ultimately experiencing the deterioration of both. I'd place myself somewhere slightly shy of middle on that scale now. My mind has certainly matured and absorbed some of the free wisdom we naturally acquire through associations (osmosis) while other parts have been further refined by my piqued interest in a particular subject matter. My body, while physically fit and continuing to develop and mature has its' daily minor aches and pains. In keeping with the mantra we've all been hearing so much lately "Change", I thought I'd take some time to better refine for you the man that I am.

I consider myself to be a passionate individual with varied interests. My friends would likely say that I'm complex, a perfectionist, driven and stubborn. They would also say they love me. While those attributes can at times be a hindrance I believe I am not without balance. I'm intuitive, kind, sincere, gentle and loving. Most often, I'm in my own way not others-when I can't complete a task or find myself stagnated.

I am concerned about our environment and the political standing of this country. I've spent quite a bit of time brushing up on my political knowledge base as we've endured these last eight tumultuous years. I regularly spend time with my closest friends enjoying dinner, movies, music, video games, etc. I am good with my hands and am mechanically inclined, so I've found great pleasure in building things. Currently I'm working on a new mobile design. I've also been playing a bit with paint and finding that I rather enjoy it. I have always been the creative MacGyver type and am definitely a hobbyist of sorts...Love my plants and arts and crafts. I enjoy working on large house projects as well as a sundry of other things. I have an affinity towards science and technology.

I enjoy the outdoors and all that it has to offer...I do need to get out for day trips and camping more often though. I grew up on a lake in North Idaho and have a huge attraction to water. I am more of a homebody than the going out and partying type but occasionally I do cut loose. The company of few as opposed to many will usually always get my vote. Circuit parties are not my idea of fun. I do go to the gym pretty regularly and enjoy the mental down time this activity provides. I live alone and don't have any pets at this time although I would really like to have a dog again someday. Perhaps that will happen here at some point.

Men that are likely to acquire my attention are self assured, confident, stable and intellectual but without an edgy attitude. I really enjoy men who are passionate, sensitive, warm-hearted, kind and caring. If you move through life with your eyes open and with an even keel while remaining masculine when times require a tear you'll impress me. A sense of humor is paramount and something that I feel is hugely important in building a strong lasting bond with someone. Understanding this isn't set in stone, I find myself most attracted to men in their forties and fifties with facial hair and body hair, weighing greater than or equal to my own weight. Height isn't so much a factor.

Respect
Trust
Understanding
Loyalty
Love

Hugs and Respect Men!
What I’m doing with my life
Didn't I write enough above already?
I’m really good at
Most anything I set my mind to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read tech/science and trade related magazines.

All movie types have had there time in my theater.

I'm an avid Electronic music fan.

The variety of teeth types (Molars, Bicuspids, Incisors) found in my mouth indicated the range of foods I enjoy. I'm not picky!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Nature
Music
Art
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why exactly am I here on this site again? Oh, yes...now I remember~!
On a typical Friday night I am
Exercising first and then enjoying the company of one or two close friends typically.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're moved to.