Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Random_Walk

29 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Haha, um... Tall(ish) white(ish) dude who enjoys the outdoors and having fun... so pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty generic. I'd say I'm in the top 1% with regards to outgoingness/drive/motivation, top 5% with humor and intelligence, and the best in the world at making up statistics.

So what I'm trying to say is, just look at my pictures and message me if you like what you see, which is what you were going to do anyway (top 10% mind-reader).

I'm pretty busy with school, work, and friends so if I don't get back to you after a couple days just send me a reminder.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, but just because I'm not a big fan of the alternative.
I’m really good at
mind-reading... and making up statistics
The first things people usually notice about me
My face (if they see me), or my voice (if they can't see me... and I'm talking/making sounds)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Art of Learning by Josh Waitzkin, Power vs Force by David Hawkins, Fabric of the Cosmos by Brian Greene, Autobiography of Gandhi, Science and Sanity by Alfred Korzybski, Malcolm Gladwell's stuff especially outliers, mainly nonfiction personal growth type books.
Movies: Bourne series, Good Will Hunting, The Big Lebowski, Superbad, Snatch, Band of Brothers, Batman Begins and Dark Knight, The Aviator, Charlie Wilson's war, Cinderella Man, Goodfellas, Blow, Just about anything with an 8 or higher in imdb
Shows: Peep Show, The Daily Show, Archer, Louie, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, The Office, Man vs Wild, Dexter.
Music: Audioslave/Rage, Bonobo, Perfect Circle, Tool, Biggie, 2Pac, Dre, Eminem, Classical, Talib Kwali, Nate Dogg,
Food: German food is my favorite spicy mustard, sourkraut, brautwurst, and great beer especially porters, stouts and hefeweizens. Also a big fan of Italian (especially pesto), middle eastern/Indian, and good ol fashion american burgers.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air (preferably non-caustic), definitely #1. Things would really start to suck after a couple minutes without it.
2. Water, I'm not sure if I'm doing this right, I feel like everyone is going to have the same list as me...
3. Humor (assuming all the immediate necessities of life are met)
4. Cognition/Awareness/Perspective
5. Exercise/Health
6. Intimacy
7. Breaking rules
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing, so I don't mess it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
In... or out (80/20 respectively)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I make offensive jokes
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are attracted to my pictures and the words I typed.