Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Robinson

27 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a designer, that's the best way to put it. i love creating and making new things. i grew up constantly trying out new forms of art which is what eventually led me to design but none the less every time i get a chance to learn how to do something new i am usually pretty excited to give it a shot. i also have a dog that i love to exercise with. her newest thing has been pulling me on a long board while i just cruise along.

I always get questions about my dog so here's the basics. she's a northern Inuit named maka, she's from England (long story), she is about 1 year old, about 75 pounds, and sheds everywhere but it's ok cause i have a dyson!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a design technical artist and I really enjoy what I do and the people I work with. i couldn't be happier with where i ended up.

I am very interested in lots of different activities that involve me learning to do something. i love working on anything art related where i get to use my hands more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing or improving things, or so I'd like to think. There's some part of me that just really enjoys solving a problem when something doesn't work as well as it should.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i'm out with my dog then they notice my dog. if it's just me... i think usually my brightly colored dress shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i really like movies such as tangled and how to train your dragon. i normally don't watch movies more than once but i will watch these movies a million times.

When it comes to food I'll try just about anything.

music i prefer rock type music but i listen to lots of different kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My dog
Computer
Internet
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to improve things. sometimes it relates to work and sometimes it relates to the cob web of wires behind my TV. either way i love looking for ways to make things better or more efficient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmm probably a workout followed by a run with my dog. after that i may paint or sculpt depending on how i felt. hopefully i wouldn't get caught in reddit for too long. honestly, Fridays i don't do too much. i do however go out on weekends and as for what i do at those times well, it's something new every weekend night. sunday morning though is yoga time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i can't really think of anything good to put in this box. i'm a pretty open person so there isn't really anything that comes to mind. if you're curious and want to test that though feel free to message me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to have a conversation. why else would you message someone?