Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Guelph, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm my own adjective.
I am transgendered going from female to male.
Not afraid of questions so ask whatever your heart desires.
I love spending time with my friends and have an a bad habit of nicknaming them rediculous things.
I love animals and nature and..hell love most things unless its given me a reason to hate it....except spiders...god i hate love for spiders.
I'm easy going and difficult to anger but sometimes get in trouble for being to easy going.
I have a love for blacksmithing and go to conventions when I can.
I suck at these things so whatever i've missed, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Want to learn a new something new to earn money so I can continue my blacksmithing trade without worrying about staying afloat.
I want to, at some point, buy a factory building or an old warehouse and turn it in to art studios and rent it out.
I'm hoping to have been almost everywhere in the world by the time I die.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a straight face and forgetting things. I'm espcecially good at the latter. Everything but directions seem to leak out my ears...can get a little messy at times. I'm particularly good at forgetting birthdays...just as a heads up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked and chances are if they have told me i've completely forgotten. I'm good like that. I'm afraid this question is better asked of one of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, movies, and music
I have an unhealthy attachment to cartoons and comic books(usually of the manga variety) but i have somehow managed to keep myself from becoming completely obsessed with anything. A mean feat indeed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends for one...they mean everything to me. I'm very close to all of them and would probably do just about everything for them if they asked.
4 more eh?
My pets...they're like my kids. Love them to bits.
Food is always a good thing to keep around. Food and water are a must (i realize this probably isn't what it's asking but I lack any creative answers at this moment).
and Clothes I suppose...though I suppose I could do without them...they do come in rather handy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to. Its dangerous to my health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie and ignoring the phone on the off chance someones trying to get me to come out to the bar.
If I have failed to avoid the phone and my friends pleas for me to show up I'm at the bar sitting in the corner drinking my beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dunno....never really thought about it....
oh i know! no i don't...I'll have to get back to you on this one...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined