Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_Wicked_Mind

37 Tavernier, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an actor, entrepreneur, aspiring writer, and mental health professional who is enjoying living in the Florida Keys.

My personal values are by no means traditional, however I respect the beliefs of others and some of my closest friends have values that are diametrically opposed to mine.

I am both a realist and an optimist and though I am well aware life can be harsh at times I believe in making the best of the situation.

If you are seeking a chiseled Adonis you should probably move along, but if you like wit, fun, and a little mental deviousness then we will likely get along. I am a firm believer in wellness and believe that skills such as meditation and basic stress reduction techniques should be taught from a relatively early age. I have recently established a health plan to get myself into better physical shape.

I'm a guy that's up for spontaneous adventure such as an impromptu road trip to the mountains, the beach (though now that I am residing in the Florida Keys l have the ocean all around), or even New York. I'd like to find a partner in adventure who not only can keep up but is also willing to take the initiative occasionally herself.

I don't exactly fit the status quo, and I'm perfectly fine with that. I'm an intelligent wild child who has calmed down a bit as I matured but never let go of that spark that makes life interesting.

I'm always open to new experiences and meeting new people. There is so much that you can learn just by getting to know someone.

I accept people for who they are, no matter what their backgrounds are. As I am well aware often life can be quite a bit more complex than it first appears.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to stay busy...I am currently rehearsing for a play in which I have the lead role coming up in January. I also am an entrepreneur at heart and am in the process of getting a couple of ventures off the ground. Photography is one of my passions. I've got an M.Ed. in counseling psychology, which I utilize in the mental health field. I love adventure, traveling and getting to know interesting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. Fixing broken electronics and working with computers. Mixing a variety of drinks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a ginger :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I am a true bibliophile, and love to read whenever I get a chance.

A few of the authors I enjoy are Robert A Heinlein, J R Tolkien, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, Chuck Palahniuk, J K Rowling, Laurell K Hamilton, Stephen King, Sun Tzu, Niccolò di Bernardo dei Machiavelli.

I'm always on the lookout for a new book. Though I enjoy reading on my kindle and ipad, neither of those beats the feel and smell of a paper bound book.

Movies & Theatre:
I enjoy a good movie from time to time, especially ones that make you think. My passion for live theatre almost equals that of books, and enjoy going to see performances whether they are professional or amateur especially when I have someone to go with who appreciates the stage as much as I do.

A few of my favorites include Moulin Rouge, Wicked, Phantom of the Opera, Chicago, My Fair Lady, Look Homeward Angel, RUR with reverse cast (performed when I was an undergrad at Berea College), Avenue Q, and The Book of Mormon.

Music:
My musical taste is rather eclectic and I listen to most everything from the chanting of Tibetan monks to hardcore rap. It really just depends on my mood.

Food:
I'm a foodie. I enjoy trying new dishes and exploring food from different cultures. I'm one of those guys who loves to cook and truly enjoys spending time in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The ability to enjoy life no matter what it may throw at me.

2) Literature

3) Close friends

4) Intellectual stimulation

5) Good food

6) A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy adventure, are easy to talk to, have no problem dealing with an occasional smart-ass, and can be a bit feisty yourself.