Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_is_4_Amy

21 F Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really bad at explaining myself. I'm one of those people you just have to meet and talk to to understand. So let me give this a try. Hi I'm Amy. I'm kinda shy at first but once I get to know you I really open up. I don't like keeping secrets, I'm a really open person. I believe honestly is the best thing for any friendship or relationship. Wow this is harder than I expected so its about to get random. I have a major sweet tooth. I love cute things like puppy's and bunnies. I love watching Youtube videos of people falling on their face or failing at things. I'm a go with the flow type person. I cuss a lot while I drive (I honestly don't know how some people got their license). I love my car! Its my baby. It may not be a Aston Martin V12 Vantage, but I still love it! I love making situations awkward. I find it funny watching peoples reactions. I'm a pretty random person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in community college right now. Majoring in Graphic Design and Advertising, hoping to work for a fashion magazine/company some day. I also have a part time job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and baking. I don't mind spending a whole day in the kitchen.
Making situations awkward for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Outsiders, Harry Potter
Favorite Movies: Transformers, Harry Potter, Fast and Furious (all), Pretty Woman, Taken, and any disney movie!
Favorite Shows: HIMYM, Numb3rs, Bones, Once upon a time, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Breaking Bad
Music: I will pretty listen to a anything and everything. Rap, hip hop, pop, country, rock, and classical.
Food: I love food! I love Japanese and Mexican food the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things i could never do without would be my phone, music, self expression, ice cream, my family, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, happiness, and school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I'm usually hanging with my friends and room mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of cows and snakes.