Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_rad13

41 Geneva, Switzerland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing these things. I am a very laid back and relaxed person. I like the simple things in life. Hanging out with my amazing partner pancake_party, my boys and my dog.
I am more of a pints at the pub than dance club person. Good drink, good food and good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hanging out with my two boys, planning new adventures to take them on and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and very non judgemental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jim C. Hines, Trudi Canavan, Stuart McLean, Douglas Adams

Movies: True Romance, Shot in the Face, Way of the Gun, They Might be Giants, Hellraiser,

Shows: Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Fringe, Game of Thrones, Buffy the Vampire slayer, Firefly, I.T. crowd, Republic of Doyle, Kids in the Hall, H.I.MY.M, Supernatural, Orange is the new Black, Defiance, Broad City, The Wire, Black Adder, Corner Gas

Music: I am open to most but I listen to a lot of Punk, Ska, Rockabilly, old country, Classic Rock.

Food: Pie, Indian food, sushi, Pizza, B.B.Q.,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my animals
- good coffee
- family and friends
- travel
- pumpkin pie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Zombie apocalypse and what to do when it happen (I have plans because it is coming people).

What new and exciting things I can do with my boys tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday night. I could be doing anything. I like variety and I am open to anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet openminded, interesting new people.