Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_underdog

22 M Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly/shy guy that has strong morals. I'm usually on my own this is because I am person with a few good friends instead of having a lot of friends that aren't true friends. I'm am very easy to talk to. I enjoy the night alot more than day due to how quiet and peacful it is/ I enjoy walking in the rain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing accounting course. But I'm unsure what I really want to do in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to help people any way I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my messy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My top 3 books are : Fight club by Chuck Palahniuk, Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince and Lord of the Rings the Return Of The King. But I love reading a selection of different books, also I'm big Harry Potter nerd .

I watch a lot of different tv shows some very good and well written to shows that are quite bad and I'm quite ashmed to like but what the hell.

My top 3 movies: 500 days of summer , Drive and The Pursit of Happyness. I'm really huge movie goer , I enjoy going to the cinema a lot.

My top 3 bands: I like The Killers , Simple Plan and Three Days Grace. Although I like a lot of different bands/artists.

I'm also very big gamer and my favourite game of all time has to do be Red Dead Redemption but I play a lot different games for long periods of time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family , Friends , My Ipod , My Laptop and My Cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general and what should I do next and how shall I do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going to cinema, going out with friends or playing my xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very geeky also I'm in to comic books and anime
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk about anything.