Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

A_user_name_

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Sweden. I currently reside in NYC. I work as a visual artist/painter. I am very fortunate to be able to do what I love, and I think this is a key element to being a content and self realized person. As for all other matters; I don't care for putting too much of personal details online, so feel free to inquire if you want to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the law! (bonus points if you know what this references)
I’m really good at
...definitly NOT social networking. I suppose I am much more articulate in a analog sense, i.e. in person, as opposed to digitally here on.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair (it's very blond, and yes it's naturally so).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to list. Anything with substance, anything created out of true inspiration with a vision and real emotion behind it. Limit me to just a few cliché answers? How dare you okcupid!

Ok, a few then.
Books: Occult, Aleister Crowley, Sex At Dawn, War Of Art
Movies: Anything that absorbs and transports you, preferably something dark and broody.
Shows: I don't have a TV. But via computer I watch Walking Dead, Dexter, Hannibal, Banshee, Spartacus and other. I am a big fan of the UFC. If this question meant 'shows' as in music shows/gigs, then yes, I go frequently and much enjoy this.
Music: Black Metal, Death Metal, Punk, (please don't confuse these with emo shit. I am from the cold north, the birthplace of these genres.), Power Electronics, Industrial, etc.
Food: Anything healthy. I mainly eat whole foods. A lot of chicken/turkey/fish and brown rice and veggies for lunch and dinners. A lot of berries and raw nuts. Oatmeal in the morning.
The six things I could never do without
Art / Music
Inspiration / Creativity / Beauty
True Will
Sleep
Black Jeans
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the all-encompassing æther; the unseen connections, forces and energy that ineffably surround us and connect us to all things.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home cooking dinner, drawing or painting late into the night while listening to records, then watching part of a movie. I am a night person and the midnight hours are precious to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Isnt the fact that I'm on here in the first place a big enough breach of privacy?! How dare you okcupid! If you want to know more you would have to inquire.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a beautiful, unique and brilliant person capable of independent thought. Also, I am attracted to my opposite; dark hair, dark eyes, tan complexion, etc. And finally, don't contact me if you selected "curvy" as your body type when you're actually just "overweight".