Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aacceess

26 Little Rock, AR Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Graduate student in history. I can get along with anybody. If I'm not reading or working I'm usually drinking a beer with my buddies.

Intelligence is the biggest thing for me. I would rather see a filled bookshelf (harry potter and twilight don't count as books to show off) in a woman place than a dvd collection of reality tv shows.

Someone who wants a life where treading water in one place for 30 years is unacceptable. I want to see the world and live in many places. I want to be a historian and walk the streets and see the things great people have walked and seen.

I still have a lot of education in my future with graduate school and working towards a doctorate in history. I'm not going to alter my goals for someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending graduate school eventually planning to get my PHD is history. Other than school I read a lot and spend time with my friends spending too much time at the bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing History. I won my university's historical writing competition my senior year.... I say that and my casual writing skills are atrocious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm fairly tall?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: American Empire, anything by Howard Zinn or Niall Ferguson, history books mostly, goodnight moon, social fabric, scar tissue by Anthony Kedis was really good,

Music: Third Eye Blind, Matchbox 20, U2, The Script, John Lennon 90s rock

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Community, How I Met Your Mother, the simpsons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone and my car because I need them for work and communicating with people... that's about it I'm not too materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Graduate school, future goals, ...work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, reading, having a beer at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any skeletons in my closet or any weird interests.