Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aaddaammn

26 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Rational, yet silly.

I hate loafing around. Love to keep myself physically/mentally active at all times. I love exploring, spontaneous tree climbing, potty humor, but mostly I LOVE TO MAKE THINGS!

I specialize in making videos. Here's a music video I made:
https://vimeo.com/54733126
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started my own filmmaking/editing company after moving here from Virginia. Hoping I can make ends meet without getting a second job.

In the mean time I'm excited to meet some new people and do some out of doors activities. Snowboarding, rock climbing, disc golf, hiking, and camping are all things that I love to do but have not been doing nearly enough of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making videos, backflips, climbing things, being on time, being awkward, speling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet.

I'm pretty introverted, so it takes me a while to open up to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Giver, A Brave New World, 1984
Movies: anything with Jack Black, Waking Life, Man On Wire
Shows: Louie, Flight of the Conchords, Peep Show, Comedy Bang Bang, Tim & Eric, Planet Earth
Music: http://www.last.fm/user/Moose13088
Food: I'll eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Computer: it's my 5th appendage
- My room: I need a quiet place I can escape to
- My bike: best way to get around
- Video camera: my main passion
- Reggie Watts: words cannot express the joy I feel when watching this man do his thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.

Sometimes I think I'm obsessive compulsive. I'm constantly planning ahead, making lists, setting alarms, etc.

I also think about a lot of big picture stuff like life, the universe, evolution, why do men have nipples?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Haven't really had a typical Friday night since moving here. Probably something involving beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nose. Sometimes I pick it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're silly, driven, and creative.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!