Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aafraser

31 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm originally from Vancouver, studied on the East Coast, and came here for work back in 2011. Loving my new home-town and looking for new ways to meet people here.
I'm terrible at describing myself, so if you want to get to know me, give me a shout and maybe we can meet up sometime!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Government drone by day and neophyte Ottawanite by night!
J/k. I actually like my job, but I also like to leave work at the office.
Just moved to Ottawa in 2011, so I'm still excited to explore all that this town has to offer - be that trying new restaurants, snowshoeing in the Gats, checking out shows, etc.
Still getting used to having 3-4 distinct seasons, particularly winter. Not sure about this white stuff you call 'snow'. Back in Vancouver we just have 2 seasons: 10 months of rain, followed a brief 2 month respite of sunshine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a great sense of direction.
My flat-mate is impressed by my pumpkin-carving skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just asked my two friends and they said "your eyes." really?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite movie: "Dr. Strangelove"
Favourite book: "A Confederacy of Dunces"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, debt card, dental floss, a multi-headed srewdriver, friends and family, and um... IKEA.
What does that last one say about me?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to "True Blood" and "Downton Abby."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can can come up with a message that's more engaging than just "Hey Babe".