Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aarkom1

32 M Boston, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these things. People always write the good things about themselves, and tend to leave out the bad stuff. As you can see I live in Boston, a backwater town in licolnshire. Its so boreing here. I can be a fun person to be around but find i hard to become comfortable around stranger. After a few drinks that all changes though. I like to think that im always there for my friends when they need me, i will listen to others problems and am always ready to give my advice and my opinions, normally whether they want it or not. Im totally gadget orientated, i must always have the latest stuff, and it must be SONY, im a bit of a techno snob in that respect. Cant think of anything else worth while saying at the mo, off back to work now.

I am opinionated, materialistic, and cynical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working and working some more. All this work is so i can afford my own house and a nice audi tt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Opening mouth before thinking, im always dropping myself in it. Seriously i always try to be there for my friends when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dont know really, you will have to tell me yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not a great reader, ive only ever read a total of a dozen books in all my life, all fantasy. If i must choose one it would be the dragonlance trilogy. Movies, i could go on forever but i think my top three are Leaving LasVagas, Cruel Intentions and Gone in 60 Seconds. Music i can listen to nearly anything apart from hip hop and RnB, but you cant escape that nowadays. I paticularly like Maroon5, Counting Crows, The Calling, Feeder and chilling to some craig armstrong or enya. I love my food, i will try nearly anything at least once, i especially like chinese and indian, but all food is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile phone (always need to keep in touch), Friends (there always there when you need them), A nice suit (gotta look good), Money (cant live without it), Home cinema system (always watching dvd's) and a fast car (alright i own a xsara at the moment, but one day soon...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my lifes got to get better at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or i will be at home watching a dvd with a bottle of wine close by.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live near or around boston, just to prove to me there are others out there, Im not the only one.