Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aaron-garden

39 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love laughing. I grew up in Chicago then became a traveling/Ski-bum/tree hugging/white-water raft guiding English major in Colorado and Utah, then 10 years ago became a street biking-subaru driving-local Portland guy. I love to travel with a backpack to places I've never been to gain some understanding of our exciting world and indulge in ethnic treats. This year's travel highlights were Turkey and Nicaragua. I also seek out local adventures waiting around every corner. Lying on the couch under a blanket reading a book and watching movies with a coffee table full of chocolate, cheese, crackers, hummos, sushi and salsa is how I spend my lazy days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got back from doing a medical mission in Nicaragua, I want to keep doing that. For life satisfaction I run, surf, read, garden,snowboard, bike, hike, camp, bowl and karaoke. I spend as much time playing outside on mountains and beaches as I can. I recently bought my first house and planted my first garden. The garden has been an amazingly wonderful labor of love and has provided me with lots yummy veges. I also spend time at the rebuilding center and hardware stores etc. working on decorating and doing house projects.
I have a love/hate relationship with my job as a Registered Nurse in a local Emergency Room.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being outside. Helping people laugh and see the funny in the world. I can also do a great backspin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include One Hundred Years of Solitude, East of Eden, Darma Bums, Shakespeare... (first degree was English)
Top 3 Movies- Blues Brothers, Apocalypse Now and Big Lebowski
All foods and always looking for a new flavor, love tamales and quality kosher hot dogs.
Music- I Like Jazz, bluegrass, folk, metal, classic rock, old county, and pretty much anything with decent beat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, snowboard, sunflower seeds, dirt and ginger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature. I am fascinated by different perspectives, how and where peoples perspectives come from.
Also my ever changing perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sharing a meal with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the second best breakdancer at Tarkington Elementary School.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be yourself with someone fun and encourage me to do the same. Also to explore a relationship aimed at spiritual, intellectual and social intimacy.