Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aaron53

22 M Carson, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well born and raised in socal but been to couple of other states. I played the violen for many years and have a 2nd degree black belt in ta kwon do. I'm a third each Irish Scottish and German. I'm a libritairian at heart really. I am a gun collector. I have several museum quality peices. I love the mechanical factor and the historical factor behind many of them. I also can work on many different mediums from wood to metal I make almost all my own ammo. I would like to be come a gunsmith or something along those lines. I am also good at baking and some cooking but prefer baking Becuase it is very exact. I love the outdoors and am very comfortable with them. If I had to I'm pretty sure I could survive te wilderness at least give a good go. I am caring at most times just no one please try to change me I am happy with who I am just need someone to be happy with who I am too. Sometimes I may seem distant or boring it's just my mind is wondering or can't think what to say or do. I do not like to mess up
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with the tech at a photography studio and I am starting a mail in gunsmithing school from az
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, fixing things, helping others, not being bored easily sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book all by Bernard cornnwell and the series 1630's
Movies
Blues brothers
Blazzing saddles
The kingdom
Young Indian jones
Sharpes series
007 movies
24
Music
Hank Williams 3
Ass jack
Lewis black
Tool
Rammstien
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
Outdoors
My phone
Music
My collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I going to live. Work also history
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home or helping people out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The thought of living a mediocre life scares me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk.