Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronBK81

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm super easy going, free spirited, open minded, yet driven and passionate about the things and people I care for. I feel right at home dressed up for a fancy pants meal or drinking PBR/whiskey at a dive bar, and everything in between.

I love to travel and be immersed in a new culture, try new things, explore new places and meet new people. Always looking for the next amazing adventure whether it's riding my bike(s) around the city, hiking in a National Park, or getting lost in a European town.

I'm also somewhat obsessed about food; trying new restaurants, and attempting new recipes at home.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a partner and design director of a product design firm. I'm incredibly lucky to have my dream job. It certainly keeps me on my toes, and I'm always looking for a good reason to get out of my studio!
I’m really good at
Cookin carbonara pasta, designing stuff, building stuff, fixing stuff, eating stuff, biking stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hairdo that happened in my bathtub.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading Norwegian Wood.
Movies: Rushmore, Life Aquatic, Nightmare Before Christmas, Big Lebowski, Akira, Kurosawa, Almodavar, Miyazaki: especially Spirited Away, Pixar, most silly summer blockbusters.
Shows: NPR, Wait Wait, Radiolab (best radio show EVER!), Breaking Bad, Bored to Death, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Top Gear, Mythbusters, How It's Made (AKA: porn for product designers)
Music: LCD Soundsystem, Little Dragon, Phantogram, Sleigh Bells, Cut Copy, Thunderheist, Bon Iver, My Morning Jacket, Magnetic Fields, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Johnny Cash, Miles Davis, Kronos Quartet plays Philip Glass, Al Green, Marvin Gaye, Bill Witherspoon, Ella, Nina, Billie, Edith, 80's, 90's, classic rock, anything you can sing at karaoke.
Food: All of it. I wouldn't be surpised if my blood tastes of bacon and runny eggs.
The six things I could never do without
-origami
-dozuki saw
-mountains
-whiskey
-my mom's beef stew
-my bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to build my retirement cabin in the woods.... and what's for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Intoxicated and/or Netflixxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
More of a fun fact than secret: My armspan is 4" taller than I am. It's super handy sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you appreciate the arts and design in some capacity. You enjoy riding, hiking, drinking, playing bocce, bowling, dancing, eating, and breathing all at the same time.
Also, if you know 'what kind of cheese do you use to draw a bear out of its cave?'