Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Valparaiso, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28, 2012
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a down to earth kind of guy. I'm a very honest person with a good sense of humor. I have a strong work ethic, and am willing to work hard to acheive my goals, on a less serious note I like to enjoy my life and have fun. I'm looking for someone who shares my same values. I work at Worthington as a bander. I have a college education from Ivy Tech. I am looking for someone who will click with me and always enjoy spending time with me no matter what we do. So if you want to get to know me better just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time at a good job and working on taking my life to where I want it to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at fixing things and I take pride in keeping my car clean. I enjoy helping out with things and I am a good leasoner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that I'm funny and like to joke around with my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have specific favorites, but I enjoy a variety of things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my car, my pets. I know that's only 4, but I can't think right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, as in my career and where I'm gonna be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I like to go to car shows, and hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know but I do have alot of things that you can learn about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me better and you think that I mite be the guy for you.