Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronDski

28 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love running from Zombies. Seriously. I’m always up for a race and I especially like those fun runs where people dress up or spray colors on you. It’s all about having fun and sharing good times with others. Hopefully my match will lace up her jogging shoes and join me.

While physical attraction is important in getting us together, it will take honesty, adventure and a lot of laughter to keep us interested. I’m hoping for all that and I know it’s possible.

I could tell you all the normal profile stuff, things like I’m easy going, laid back and a really nice guy. But you’ll have to discover all this for yourself. ;-) Send me a note or a wink if you’d like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the most of it, doing what I can to have fun while at the same time make my life a successful one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being dedicated, driving myself to have a better future.
I also feel I have really good timing, like when I stop somewhere to get food or pretty much anything that has a line, it's usually short then when I'm done I look back and the line is ridiculously long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm tall and have a great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm big in to the comedy movies, Ted, Step Brothers, pretty much anything that will make me laugh.

There's a couple shows that I watch, Dexter, Glee... yes I watch Glee, don't judge me, it's actually a pretty funny show. I watch a couple others but you'll have to ask me to find out.

Music: Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, Ludacris, Jay-Z, 10 Years, Beatles, but I'll listen to just about anything, except for Opera, I can't stand it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-My iPhone
-My drive to be the best I can in life
-Knowledge
-Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely out with my friends at a restaurant or the bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we would get along or just something in my profile sparked your interest.