Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronHD

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
•I published a few mobile apps that have hundreds of thousands of downloads
•Live and work as a business / technology consultant in Chicago (also, my company has a keg in our office)
•I'm also a Red Cross certified lifeguard instructor
•I once was buried under snow, passed out, and I think almost died
•Would generally rather ask for forgiveness than permission.
•Have taken off in a plane one more time than I have landed in one
•I was once on Food Network.
•Born in Milwaukee, went to school at Indiana
•I truly believe in the YOLO philosophy.
•Prefer bullets to paragraphs any day.

"Time flies like an arrow and fruit flies like a banana."
What I’m doing with my life
I'm never sitting still, rarely committing crimes, and chill but not calm.

I have spent time in Wisconsin and Ohio, and studied abroad in London. I love going around the world, and in the past 6 months have been to China, Japan, Costa Rica, Israel, Yosemite, Vegas and a bunch of other places around the US.

I work as a consultant downtown Chicago, or wherever my clients take me.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I have dabbled in homemade pickles, homemade sourdough, smoked meats, homemade pizza and home-ground burgers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Enders Game, Bringing Down the House, Catch Me if You Can, The Firm, A Long Way Gone

Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Modern Family, The Office, Louie, Tosh.0, South Park, 24, Anything on Food network besides the actual cooking shows

Food: I'll take a good cheeseburger over a good steak any day.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, internet, good food, humor, google, learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weird questions like why do people like laughing? Why is fun fun and what is fun anyway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars, house parties, outside activities or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love wearing socks in the winter, but hate wearing them in the summer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are new to the city and want to explore it with me (especially the huge number of amazing food choices here), or you are experienced in the city and wouldn't mind showing me around.