Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lots of interests and too little time. Originally from Maine, I love the outdoors, especially hiking, biking and skiing. When I can't be in the mountains or on the beach, I am exploring all that NYC has to offer. I love to stay active, whether that means ping pong and jazz in the west village, flag football in Chelsea, drag racing in Westchester, or perfecting a recipe at home... except Sunday mornings, which are really meant to be spent in slippers with iced coffee and the NYT.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My weekdays are predominantly spent structuring derivative hedges for multinational corporations. Practically speaking, that means that I could tell you when you are getting ripped off at the airport currency exchange counter...or how to model fixed-floating cross-currency swaps.

I am also getting my Executive MBA at Columbia ("executive" just means they charge more for it), so my life is pretty busy between work and skool, but I do my best to make time for trips to the Catskills, visits with family and friends, and homemade meals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling, not taking life too seriously, math, cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have waaaay too many books. Some favorites include A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, East of Eden, Bonfire of the Vanities, Nectar in a Sieve, A Separate Peace, Atlas Shrugged (don't hold it against me)... Lately, I've been reading more non-fiction business books, like The Big Short and Barbarians at the Gate

As for movies, I love action (Mission Impossible, The Dark Knight) and/or an interesting plot (a la Midnight in Paris)

Arrested Development is my favorite TV show of all time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Campfires that burn against a vanishing sunset...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal, the markets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
a) recovering at home from an exhausting week of work, b) out to dinner and drinks with friends, or c) racing to LGA where I will most certainly be the last to board my flight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started drinking coffee in July 2015 and it changed my life!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a sweet guy with a good sense of humor