Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronParis

41 Douglasville, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have three children that I love with all my heart. I like to have fun and make people laugh. I am easy going but dont like games. I would reather be single than have to deal with games. I am working on being self employed and love my job. I can fix a lot of things including some relationships. ( People come to me for advice a lot ). I like helping people when I can. I love animals. I will go to great lengths to do things for the people in my life. I like to go fishing, boating, swimming, Nascar, traveling, and on and on. I dont want to get you falling asleep reading this...lol

I am sensible, reliable, and exciting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had to update this. It was old (updated 5/12/14)

A year ago I broke my ankle so I been on medical leave. I have had 3 surgeries and I'm recovering nicely. I should go back to work next month. I have had a lot of time to think about things and I have figured out I'm tired of being single. I have been single for 8 years by my choice. I have been done wrong in the past by my exes. Not wanting to be done wrong again I just chose to remain single. Being single gets lonely and I'm tired of it. I'm ready to get back on the horse and see what happens. If you like to play games then please stop right here and pass me by. Life is too short to play games with people.

I love to cook and grill out. My friends say they love my cooking and sometimes pay me to make them certain things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing things, finding people, Making people smile, I can go on and on. I am really good at a lot of things.
I am also really good at my job.
I am a great cook. Ribs, Steak, Turkey, Chili, you name it if i never cooked it before I will try. I expariment on my cooking until I make it very good. Sometimes I have to eat bad tasting food ( I wouldnt give it to anyone else until it was good ) But after I get it right its very good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say I am a good listener and that I am hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is "Walle" because he fights so hard to keep his girlfriend and he does.
My favorite song is " Tough little boys " because thats my daughter and I to the "T".
I have several favorite foods. Pizza, Steak, Lobster, and anything with cheese on it. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1. My kids
#2. A car
#3. Money
#4. A phone
#5. Food
#6. Coca-cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what it would be like to have a good relationship with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I like to relax. I would like to be able to share my Friday night relaxing with someone special. ( It doesnt have to be sex just enjoying being with each other)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me better and I will tell you.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy laughing and having fun. I am kind of shy at first in person. But when I loosen up a little I can make people roll on the floor.
Dont email me if your about games.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!