Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronRider

51 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
WARNING: Please don't attempt this all at once. Take it in smaller doses if you must. It may cause mixed feelings, laughter, saddness, disgust, loose stools (probably not that), drowsyness, alertness and probably not farting butt you may do that anyway. It contains a fair amount of off timed sillyness and may or may not hav an occassional purposeful (or not) mispelt or made up word, phrase or concept. Only to keep ridgetizity (there's one now) low. If you are fully disgusted by this time please keep reading and tell all your friends how awful this is.

My interests are:
Sexual openess or open mindedness
Possitivity
Learning
If men don't tell you sex, they are either lieing or their weiners are broken
Integrity
The golden rule
Cuddling
Being flexible (emotionally and physically)
Skydiving
Playing drums, bass, guitar and singing
Doggies
Boating, tubing or anything water
Listening
Fitnesss
Snowboarding
Softball
Yoga and yogurt
Hiking
Sewing with my own designs
Anything bike or bicycle
Anything art or artsy
Dancing
Massage
Hearing you fart for humanity
Parenthesis
SOMEBODY STOP ME

My ugly truths are designed to attract only the few that will take me for me, & not try to change me into someone they want me to be.

Here goes.
I hope you challenge my character for your safety. Most men are not angels. Just be careful.

My twisted humor has been known to cause barfing but never diarrea.

Life is serious, just not most of the time. There's no fun in a sour puss.

I'm a recovering person. So my growth is continuous. We all have problems. I'm prepared to work on mine. I've been in 12 step programs for most of my life and in the best emotional space ever. Doing the right things for the right reasons.

I'm serious about paying my bills.

Doing for others is what I'm on the earth for.

I'm still in school because my interests makes me happy.

I play music. & am reforming with more of a phunk edge.

I pay attention 2 health.

My shoes or sox don't match, (except work & the like). I have 2 differant feet. A left foot & a right foot. So, to dress them both the same just don't make sense. It started as an accident in 1981 and I've been doing it ever since. 30 pairs of shoes is 900 options. I will maybe never wear the same 2. It makes as much sense as buying 2 cars that are identical.

I wear ties in the cooler months. Some made with goofy stuff. Warn with any shirt & not under the collar like normal people.

I love dollar tree goofball reading glasses. It takes the atire to a whole differant level.

I have a loud jacket-blazer collection.

I'm dating with no expectations for sex (at first). It keeps the anxiety low. Rather than stressin on who's gonna make the first move. Which puts a damper on the real chemistry. So, casual coffee, convo & chemistry. That's all that I'm expecting (at first (did I say that already?)). I'm sooo cool with how that lands. It takes time for anything worthy. No rush. If it's right today, it'll be right in some time. I say all that, not to lead on that I don't like sex. On the contrary. Sex is a giant part of healthy relationships. I feel that it needs to be treated right to keep the excitement for a lifetime. So if you are really not into sex, or use it as a bargaining chip to manipulate, then I will not be your guy. But if you do like sex, then let's keep talking for now & we'll see where it goes.

Take a risk & take me for me. & I'll do the same, with active communication (listening).

Last, you must be clean (that's the same as sober). An occational drink a cupla times a month to me, is considered being a "normie" (normal). That, if it is truly the case is ok with me. It's just the falling down drunk or scheduled daily or weekly drinking thing that I can't do. It's a self respect issue.

If you put non smoker on your profile and you still dabble, that to me is being dishonest so please don't write if you smoke at all. It's also a self respect issue.

You must be health conscious, emotionally healthy & most of all love some kind of something bigger than us all.

If you're still reading up to this point, you must be somebody special.
Bye for now. Please write me back.
What I’m doing with my life
Restarting life again after loosing everything. It's refreshing to have new beginings with no drama.

Right now it is an Associates in Appied Science to become an Alcohol is Drug Counselor. My past has been construction managment. Including safety coordinator, owner and foreman in every phase of Architectural Sheet Metal. My concern now is to assess my capabilities, multiply them by my interests divide by my dreams and goals to equal a life yet to be understood. Now that I've over answered you,,,,,,,,
I’m really good at
Dance, love (as an action, not a feeling), giving (kinda the same thing), hacky sack (I was #3 in the world in 1981), massaging, shock value, farting (just seeing if I've lost you yet), acceptance, putting my ankle behind my head (maybe), taking a shower, SOMEBODY STOP ME.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyeballs, warm and loving spirit (so I've been told alot) hair, smile from within and my shoes or sox don't match, there are no rules (only that I have to wear something (darn)). And that I don't dress to impress anyone but me, unless society makes me, at the appropriate times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Melody Beattie, The Basic Text, It Works How and Why, Alcoholics Anonymous, Really just anything that will better me from the inside or teach me.

The Jerk, Anchor Man and Ted is mine for comedies. The Saw movies for horror. And the Bond movies for action.

Music is anything. I can only do classical in small, live or loud doses. Anything George Clinton, Les Claypool or funky.

Food can be anything. I've been gifted with the right genes. But I mostly eat nature. That's raw fruits, veggies, nuts & grains.
The six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) Sleep
3) Food
4) Shower
5) Love making
6) Six more things (I don't have deep control issues, I just have an over active funny bone and its not connected to my elbow or my weiner)
7) Cuddling
8) Giving
9) Ties
10) Natures foods
11) My handset
12) And my p****,,, pe***, pen**,,, peni*,,, is this thing on? Ok, my funny bone (I said bone) can be connected to my weiner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I didn't say sex I'de be lieing. learning, playing music and my future with you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wanting to dance with someone special or get together with friends (that could be you) on movie night or going to a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life is an open book and would tell anybody anything anytime. I live by the cliche' that "we are only as sick as our secrets". So I have none, as you will now learn.

I only ride Tri-met and live on a student loan budget.

You may catch me on occasion picking my nose or blowing it in the street. To trap it on my face just seems icky.

I got all 5 kids permenently taken from me because of my pour choices through my drug addiction. We are working on visits but nothing will be permenent. The scene was short but ugly. We are all better people now. One step back, two steps forward as the cliche' goes.

I have a yellow toenail but well kept feet.

I have a mole on my weiner. Its quite cute and I have funny stories to tell about it.

SOOMEBODY STOP ME!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You read me entirely and you still find me fancy.