Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 2
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Aaron and here's a little about me. I live to the fullest everyday, I love to go out and experience as many new things as I can it's a wonderful way to expand your interests and break up a routine. I enjoy going out for a nice drink and dancing anytime and all my friends say I'm a great dance partner so ;). I can be a bit nerdy at times as I do enjoy comics, technology and sci fi but hey we are all a little nerdy inside. I love all sports and I love my teams the Rangers, Spurs, Cowboys and Longhorns! It's ok if you don't like my teams but I hope you'll be ok with trash talking should you like a rival team! I enjoy playing sports as much as I do watching them so I'm always up for a nice competition game in any sport, just name your game, place and time.

Music is my passion as much as my relationship with the Lord. I love singing karaoke and you'll usually find me at a local karaoke bar on the weekends, I'd love to take you out to one sometime.I've recently started playing guitar and keyboard and am currently trying to learn those. I hope to start performing soon around town so keep an eye out for me! My relationship with God is a huge part of my life, I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for him and I'm truly blessed and thankful for all he's given me.

On the weekends I enjoy going out for a nice drink, going out dancing, hitting the local karaoke bar, or just staying in and watching the game or a movie with great company. I really am up for anything and am always looking to try out and experience new things so ask away! I really look forward to travelling to a lot of different places and experiencing the culture there. I look for the positives in any situation and am guaranteed to bring a smile to your face everyday :). I have a huge heart and I love to love and meet new people. There's so much more to learn so why don't you go ahead and send a message so we can get to know each other ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning the next phase of my life while attending college and getting my degree. I'm looking at moving to California after I graduate and living somewhere near the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people laugh. I'm all about putting a smile on your face and having a great time doing anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told i'm a listener and a comforter. My smile I guess when it comes to physical features
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Unfortunately I don't read as much as I'd like to but I'm always willing to read something new! If you have any recommendations I'd love to hear them!

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, the Marvel films, Batman, any action or comedy movie pretty much

Music: Alot haha ask me what my favorites are I'd love to discuss them with you :)

Shows: Big Bang Theory, House, NCIS, sports

Food: italian, spanish, any european dishes I really enjoy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food water and air definitely :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those less fortunate. I greatly support any charity that supports something I care deeply for. I believe in sharing my blessings with the world whether it's my talent, money etc. As long as I can make a little difference it matters to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the nearest karaoke bar, hitting up a local club, hitting up cowboys, I never know until it happens!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently underwent refractive surgery to correct my vision after wearing contacts/glasses since kindergarten. Praise God!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Give me 10 reasons why you SHOULDN'T message me ;).