Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronWee

38 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A singaporean
I usually try to contextual my speech in a chat to a lower level under blooms taxonomy.
This is require to make sure that I m able to aquire new aquitiance of all level.
Well it friends that I need from all level.

At maslow's herichey, I m looking at the next level of needs. Don't worry, I would not use the S.M.A.R.T guideline on my newly acquire friends or the speical person.

I am looking for a great personality partner.
I have got a soft spot for girl with musical knowledge
Love to acquire new friends,
of course in the process locate the right person that I could click with.

My love have to be able to be TRUE AND SINCERE to her own words. Be DIRECT and RESPONSIBLE to her words and actions.
Bring out her sincerity as I would.
TRUST is very important.
Treat other as she would like to treated
Preferably an independent gal.
Positive mindset would be a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
1) I m an freelance educator for kids and adults.
My job requires me to be all over the place in sg.
At times, I might be oversea to teach children of the less privilege.
My usual free time may varies.

2) Trying to put on more weight as no matter how I eat, this body of mine just burn it all up. Grr...

3) Trying to make the best out of my free time. Dun mind going out with a new friend on short notice.
I’m really good at
Er... how do I write?
Mainly driving and coaching.
A grease monkey by nature
Though try to dap on art too. Ke ke...
A good listener
I m still a learner in all aspect of self improvement as the learning always come in as double loop learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My straight forward personality but could change to be very tricky if I sense that something fishy.
I can be quite extreme.
I am able to contextualize to fit in situation as in a simple context is i m versatile.
A dare to do and admit attitude.
Willing to take up new challenge
A curious mind that like to develop new ideas
A asian chinese that does not look like an asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Show: The Tudors, Interview with a vampire and Fast and Furious.
Music: Listen to all types of music,
Keen to learn piano.
Books: Look at all types of book as long as I understand the language.
The six things I could never do without
Money
Car
Phone
Lappy
Water
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be a better person?
What can I eat to put on more weight?
Where is my special one that i can hold her hand while walking on the beach?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home sleeping or working. Technically I m quite busy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For you to find out
Just be nature and let everything fall in place.
Dislike to be challenge in relationship. Once spoken out of my mouth, I usually keep to what I say.
During initial message, I talk the least. Just Hello or hi as I don't see the point to text long message with no reply at all. Time and effort wasted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
U r finding friends to chat with.
Widening ur circle of friends
Looking for a life partner
Juz message me to know me more.