Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AaronWine

32 M Terre Haute, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to think of myself as a pretty easy-going-guy. I have a pretty wide range of hobbies which consist of:

Writing
Video games
Bowling (although I admit I have taken about a year off)
Cooking
Reading
Typical hanging out stuff
Playing with my pets.

I also have a great deal of interests. I love art (I'm not a big art buff or anything, but I enjoy it and I appreciate the work/emotions put into paintings) and the same goes with music. I listen to a decent variety and my iTunes would vouch for me if it could.

Some things I have learned from my dating experiences are:

I'm allergic to cigarette smoke, so if you smoke, I'm sorry it won't work.
Being a nerd myself, I have been looking for someone with similar interest but have been un-successful so far. If you are nerdy, you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun and enjoying life first and foremost. Since the job market has been less-than-giving, I have started to write my first science fiction book. Hopefully in a year I can change this to mention it was published.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, bowling, ranting, video games, telling stories and being a good sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love for it to be my awesome aura I give off, but, it's probably my shirts. I have a decent collection of nerdy/funny shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the Enders Game, Harry Potters and Dragonlance books.

From Princess Bride to Lord of the Rings then Star Wars and Back to the Future. I have a large spectrum of movies I enjoy. I'll pretty much watch any movie at least once, although I'm not a big horror fan; I have been known to watch them on occasions.

TV: The Simpsons, Star Trek, Futurama, X-Files, Doctor Who, Psych, South Park, Breaking Bad and Mythbusters

If it's not spinach or sauerkraut, I'm sure I'll love it when it comes to food. I am a huge fan of going to a place I've never been to and ordering something I've never had. It's always fun to try new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My creative side
Pineapples
Friends / Daisy (My dog) & Cheetara (My cat)
My sense of humor
Video games
Cell phone / Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space travel and all the things I'll miss past my years on this planet. Honestly, think of all the cool things we have now and try to imagine what we're going to miss. I just need a TARDIS and things would be great!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home with my pets, watching something on Netflix or hockey. If I'm not doing that, I am probably out with some friends getting pizza or something else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with a heart condition and I have a pacemaker. Beyond that I'm as healthy as I can be for someone that has a heart condition. I feel this is something I should be open and upfront with. If this stops you from wanting to get to know me, I understand, but I'm happy you read this far into my profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nerdy or geeky girl who enjoys hanging out and having fun.