Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Poole, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:43am
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate writing these. I guess i'm kind, generous and a little more cuddly than I used to be.

I'm orginally from hornchurch but moved to Bournemouth and Poole in 2004, currently living next to Poole park.

I'm defiantly a kid at heart but this tends to manifest itself the most when I'm with my son, whether it's playing the playstation together or showing him the films I used to watch as a kid?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a son (7yr) from a previous relationship so most of my future is with him.

Generally I play games, bycycle, enjoy the cinema or local beaches or whatever comes up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite a good gamer so beware player 2! I have a head for computers and gadgets, but no cable management skills. I used to be very good at badminton but I haven't played for years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bigger than average lips. Don't let that put you off, I'm told they're very soft and kissable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a little nerdy. I'm the sort of person that enjoys a good comicon, the most recent being the mcm comicon in london.

I generally enjoy fantasy and Sci Fi. So shows like game of thrones I watch avidly watch south park and family guys. Stuff like that.

I'm a massive curry fan and even writing this now makes me crave one. Anything spicy is a yes and I would be astounded if you could out do me on heat.

I don't really follow music anymore but generally I enjoy anything except meatloaf, Justin bieber and reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. He's adorable, cheeky well behaved (usually).

My wifi. If that ever goes down... *shudder*

Spicy food. 'Nuff said.

Umm, my wallet, keys and phone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, lots of things. I get very distracted sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my Son every other weekend but otherwise it really depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of ferrets.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got to this point.