Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aaronious85

29 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am never very good at writing about myself. I suppose I would say I am adventurous, outgoing, and friendly with an occasional touch of well placed sarcasm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with my MBA and now I am on the hunt for the right job! In my downtime between interviews I enjoy photography and just launched my own photo website offering my prints to the world.

Living the Alaska life makes taking photos easy and fun. I love to hike, camp, hunt, fish, ski, and play on the water. All of which serves as excellent opportunities to capture photos of this amazing state we live in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually take note of my eyes and my smile. But if we're talking more than physical, my quick whit and sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pizza, more specifically, a garlic crust with alfredo sauce, feta cheese, grilled chicken, red onions, artichoke hearts, and of course... bacon!

Music: All sorts, but currently I am re-living my high school years by listening to late 90's early 00's alternative rock... Don't worry, it will be a short lived phase :)

Shows: Whatever series I have happened onto via Netflix OnDemand. Or the latest gimmick Discovery show, like Lobster Men or Swamp Loggers.

Also, I have a soft spot for How it's Made... I think it must tie back to my days of Mr. Rogers Neighborhood when he would make a trip to a factory...

Movies and Books to follow at a later date.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Family
Friends
My iPhone (Though it is often nice to turn it off and disconnect)
Music
Movies
The Great Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go from here: both physically and career wise. I feel as if I am at a bit of a turning point and waiting for a little guidance as to the next course I should travel. While I wait, I make sure to take time to appreciate the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the winter months I am normally heading to Alyeska for a weekend of skiing or out to the Valley to spend time at my cabin.

During the summer I am headed out on the road to a lake or campsite with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very private person until I get to know someone. But, if you want to know, ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more...