32 Kansas City, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Developer, born in Bosnia, raised in Show Me State.

Some things I enjoy:

- weekend trips
- biking, hiking, & snowshoeing
- outdoors in general
- lazy Sundays
- cooking... preferably with partner
- dive bars + shuffleboard
- local breweries & pubs
- definitely a dirty dive bar!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just made the move back to Kansas City from Colorado in August. Finished up couple trips, and now looking for the next career step in life.

While in Colorado, I maintained the company brand through a satellite office, as well as currently developing websites, and growing the front-end side of development.

Couple months ago I got myself a personal trainer, so there's been a lot of focus getting into a leaner shape.
I’m really good at
Vicariously living the Bosnian dream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Master of None, Broad City, Archer, Top Gear U.K., Bob's Burgers, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Fringe, Homeland, & Workaholics.

alt-j, Lake Street Dive, Houndmouth, Yeasayer, Royksopp, Sia, Metronomy, POLICA, Phantogram, Spoon, The Avett Brothers, Black Keys, & Eddie Vedder to name a few.

Sushi, Nepalanese, Mediterranean/Greek

Well it's mostly spent on online articles and publications. ebooks primarily for work related shindings. You'd be surprised how much related reading one's got to keep up with.
The six things I could never do without
friends & family
outdoors & travel
macbook pro
google maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip, right now Iceland in spring.