Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aattyy

23 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from South Dakota, so the city is a new adventure for me. I've been in D.C. for two months and I think this place is amazing.

I enjoy meeting new people and learning their stories. One of the coolest people I've met since I moved here runs a bookstore in a converted rowhouse. He keeps the foreign language section in the bathroom. Apparently, foreign languages are in the toilet these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started a job as a cartographer. I make maps for a living. Pretty much a dream job.

I'm trying to see as much of the east coast as possible using public transit. So far, the Megabus folks have taken me to Boston, Baltimore, New York, and Morgantown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying yes to things. Spontaneous road trip to Milwaukee? Sure thing! Listen to your uncle tell hyperbolic stories about Vietnam? I'm game!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like folk music and basically any song that makes a reference to a place I can drive to. Right now, I'm into Josh Ritter, Mumford and Sons, and Old Crow Medicine Show. Gillian Welch convinced me that I need to meet someone from Ohio.

Shows: Game of Thrones (grr... Tywin), King of the Hill, and Doctor Who (Fezzes are cool). Parks and Recreation. Leslie Knope should run for president.

Favorite books: Les Miserables, Crime and Punishment, The Great Gatzby. I'm also a big Kurt Vonnegut fan.

Food: I love to cook and I'm pretty into Thai food right now. I'm trying to master making pumpkin curry for the fall.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bus Passes. New addiction. I went to New York for $10.
WiFi. For work and cat videos.
Tea. I love the way chai makes the house smell.
Hiking shoes that fit all situations.
Pandora.
Directions. If you see someone holding a map Lewis and Clark style, it's probably me. I'm lost.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
something witty to put into this box…..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out live music venues. Favorite venues so far are Gypsy Sally's in Georgetown and Rock and Roll Hotel on H Street.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're up for a hike in Rock Creek Park sometime.