Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aav818

37 F Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really enjoy traveling, I have made pretty good use of my passport this year. While at home, I enjoy going to the art museum, hiking, reading, cooking, trying new restaurants, having a drink with friends and after a a long day of work watching netflix or hulu. I like listening and dancing to house, techno Djs play at clubs, but I also enjoy listening to Orchestra play their hearts out. I am a novice rock gym climber.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My sense of direction is spot on. In any part of the world except NJ, I can figure out how to get home or reach my destination.

I can cook.

I like to dance.

I am a fantastic optimist, I can see the bright side of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really young and I am tall. People usually tell me I look 21 or 24. I guess I have amazing genes and eat good organic fresh food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: According to my nano....the majority of my music is electronic. Although I love listening to classical, rock, mainstream, honestly anything as long as it has a good beat to it and it uplifts my spirit. I love it when my friends introduce me to new bands. Also I enjoy listening to Mozart and Bach.

Food: I prefer my food to be organic and fresh. But I will eat anything, except for animal organs. I love meat and vegetables. I enjoy the basics like Italian, French, Chinese, Thai, American, Burmese, Raw Food, Sushi, Indian, Mexican and TexMex.........not a fan of Ethiopian, but I am willing to try it again. I am allergic to carrots so don't take me to a carrot restaurant.

Movies: James Bond old and new, Almodovar, Woody Allen, Heist and caper (It think it is the same genre) movies, Comedies, French movies have a warm spot in my heart. Not of fan of horror, my dad took me to see Poltergeist when I was 5 and after dreaming 10 million times about the orange blob bursting through the foyer floor, I was done with horror films. What was my dad thinking?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Music and Fine and Modern Art
3.Passport, Traveling and new Experiences and food
4. Walking and Exercise
5. Knowledge
6. MacBook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would travel if I had a Lear Jet. It would be so much fun to pick up my friends in different cities and then fly to an exotic location for the weekend or a few weeks. Someday, someday......hahahhaha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family eating dinner and having drinks OR recovering from my busy work day. OR going to bed early because I have to work sometimes on The weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...I have plenty of stories, (actually my stories are always reccounted among my friends) but I lead a public life so I would rather tell you in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a passport and have used it more then three times. And you are taller then me.