Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abacus4

32 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I love music. My life revolves around rhythm. I enjoy the outdoors, running on the beach, playing guitar with my band or by myself, kicking back with a glass of red wine (or micro-brew) while watching an indie movie, making funny observations and dry deadpan comedy, talking to strangers, rock climbing, skydiving, getting lost in bookstores, bicycling, air hockey, yoga, painting and drawing, hitting up the gallery walk for an art show, cooking, dining out, sustainability, farmers markets, biting off more than i can chew . And oh there's more...

I am charismatic, creative, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Architect by day and musician by night. I enjoy all types of design and anything to get the creative juices flowing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Unwittingly clever puns. Cooking eggs. Ms. Pacman. Writing drumbeats. Random geometric art. Welding, making things, and other creative pursuits that involve my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and big lips :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music my tastes go all over the place from indie rock to reggae to electronica. Radiohead is my all time fav. But lately my ipod playlist has been Velvet Underground, Bloc Party, Cut Copy, Modest Mouse, Decemberists, Atlas Sound, YYYs, James Blake, Elliott Smith, MGMT, Deerhunter, M83, My Bloody Valentine, Animal Collective, Phoenix, Bon Iver, the Smiths, and my music which I'll tell you about later.

My favorite authors (in no particular order): Bukowski, Hunter Thompson, Albert Camus, Hesse, Vonnegut, Murakami, Fitzgerald, Eggers. I also read a lot of magazines like The Economist, New York, Rolling Stone, and Architectural periodicals.

Favorite movies include Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Big Lebowski, Sideways, Fargo, Garden State, City of God, Meet the Parents, The Shining, Royal Tennenbaums,Clockwork Orange, and Amelie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitars and drums
Converse shoes
IPOD
Imagination
Nikon D90
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to see a rock show or indie dance party. Or maybe im just dominating you in Scrabble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised in the forest by a pack of wild wolves... So occasionally when the moon is full i must howl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*Your profiles pictures don't make me guess which one you are

*you know what kind of music turns you on