Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abbie62808

26 F Knox, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time, I have my own place, and I have my own car. I have a kid. I'm pretty shy at first. I graduated from college last year. I have big plans for myself and I'm looking for someone who wants the same things out of life. I don't have time for games or drama. I don't want a hook up, so if that's what you're looking for don't waste your time. I know what I want out of life, and I know what I'm willing to settle for. My kid comes first. If you're not up for kids then don't waste my time. I come off as a bitch most of the time, but that's how I deal with life. If you're going to message me don't just say hey...I won't reply. And if you can't read this...and ask me questions are obviously answered by my profile...I won't answer. I'm pretty much a homebody. I literally work and then come home to take care of my kid. If I have free time (it's rare) I am usually hanging out at my best friends house. I hate the cold. LOVE the heat. I will eventually be back down south...preferably South Carolina. I'm pretty awesome once you get to know me...it just takes a little time =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working five days a week, being a mom 24/7, and trying to make life better for the both of us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening. Most people come to me for advice and to vent. I usually don't have a problem with this. I pride myself on being a mom...so I think I'm good at that. I'm good at motivating people. I work with mentally handicapped people so I have to be able to motivate them to do things that they don't really want to do. I am amazing at cooking and cleaning. I'm a big fan of organizing someone's house. Weird I know, but it is what it is. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a really caring person. I will go to the end of the world for someone I care about without thinking twice about it. If you're looking for the physical thing about me that people first notice..it'd have to be my eyes, smile, and curves. Once someone gets to know me they usually love my sense of humor...and my kick ass personality. lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery books. My favorite author is Dean Knootz.
I'm a sucker for horror movies. I love action thrillers too!
I don't watch much TV, but if I do it's usually something like CSI or Law & Order.
I listen to all kinds of music but I like Rap and R&B the most.
I'm up for trying any food once, but I love Italian dishes the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Knowledge
Phone
Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. There's a lot of things I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home playing with the kiddo or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep most of my thoughts and feelings to myself...and I'm usually only attracted to black men.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more.