Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abbikins

20 F Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in college. I am a Psychology major at UF:) I am always working... I love to hang out and meet new people! I love to make others happy. I love to laugh. I love to eat, read and listen to music.

I am very fun to be around and I love learning about others and things that they believe in. I believe that all people have a right to their own opinion, so if we don't agree... No worries I won't start fighting with you.

I am very untrusting of people at first, but once we get to talking more I will open up :)

I love to cook... It is one of my favorite things to do... However, I would prefer to cook for others rather than just for myself.

I can be super spontaneous and say totally random things :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college. Working part time. And currently just hanging out and meeting new people :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being unintentionally hilarious! Being nice to others, and recently I was told that I am good at dancing! :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... I am always told that they look really blue and are super pretty :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Percy Jackson series, Twilight series, Hunger Games series, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, The Great Gatsby, Things Fall Apart, 1984, Wiseblood, etc.
Movies: Titanic, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, and disney movies
Music: Pop and rock mostly
Food: Lasagna and desserts
Shows: Friends, The Nanny, Golden Girls (Yes I like older shows XD )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my phone, food, music, my jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I will be later on down the road. Who will stay by my side and who will go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cook for others, just not for myself.

And I am a super picky eater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friend or someone to just talk to. I am a great listener :)