Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AbbittherAbbit

22 M Elyria, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So my name is Albert my nickname is abbit I'm Puerto Rican an polish I used to be chubby as hell weighing at like 3 something but got into working out down to 240 I'm heavy into music mostly rock I like R&b and I like real rap not this lame mainstream shit. But anyways been working since I was 17 planning on getting into landscapeing I wanna go to college for game art design or graphic design I have hundreds of ideas for a game im a hardcore gamer Xbox all the way I love my family I feel like I'm rambling on I have allot I can pur on here if you want to know more just git me up Ill tell you anything maybe even my deepest darkest secret my weird fetish   I am Laid back, cool, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Working trying to find an even better Job then where I'm at planning on goin to college for graphic design or something in music
I’m really good at
Cards,video games,making anyone laugh, cooking, doing push ups I'm a beast at beer pong
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell good, I take care of myself, I have nice hair, I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
band are mushroomhead,asking alexandria,breaking benjamin,holly wood undead, staind, evans blue, crazy town, trivium, attack attack, red, taproot, tech n9ne, yelawolf, saliva, a day to remember, abandon all ships, a perfect circle, limp bizkit, movies undisputed, ninjas assassin, unleashed, expendables, bunraku,
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine, xbox 360, music, friends, shock tarts, my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how 2 find the right girl, I wanna make music wanna go to school I just don't want to be judged for what I'm into because what I'm into doesn't change who I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin wit the homies or working my ass off or if my brothers around we go insane
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
u wanna chat or get 2 know me if you wanna be friends and if your not a judgemental person