Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AbbyBucheimer

21 Weston, WV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Abigail or Abby most people just call me Abby. I love being outdoors. I like trying new things. I love to make people laugh. I can be very shy at times, and sometimes you can not get me to shut up. I know I'am not the best looking but I'am good hearted, easy going, laid back, open minded, honest, and somewhat care-free. I enjoy random drives down the great back roads of West Virginia. I also like having bonfires. I was born in Maryland but was raised in West Virginia. I'am a very random person, executing and fun to be around. I was raised in the middle of no where, also that God, family, and friends are a very important part of my life. I love cutting grass, some people think I'am crazy for liking it, but sometimes if I see a yard that the grass has not been mowed for a long time I will cut it. I enjoy riding my bike, weight lifting, and drawing. I also hate wearing shoes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to bike ride across America, From WV to CA! I also going to school for building construction, and I also work at a local restaurant!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and I have been told that when I talk I make funny faces!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr. House, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, LOST, Colony, Family Guy, Lie To Me, Malcolm in the Middle, Walking Dead, and Dual Survival!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, bicycles, dogs, paper, and weight lifting!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bike riding, and how to make life more fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, home, swimming, or riding my bike!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 tattoos! I also at one point in my life bench press 185lbs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read just start talking !

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!