Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abcl06735

62 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll fill this in later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting on with it after a divorce.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at? Hard to say. I cook. Play guitar reasonably well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Not grey yet. Odd at my age. Loosing a little since the divorce though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I re-read every so often so they must be my favourites: Catch 22; To Kill a Mockingbird; Catcher in the Rye; The Colour of Money; Lord of the Rings; Franny and Zoey; Candide.

Movies I watch again and again: Irma la Douce; Snatch; Gone with the Wind; Rebecca; The Maltese Falcon; The Big Sleep; Ben Hur; Sin City; Back to the Future series; When Harry met Sally; The Bandwagon; Mary Poppins; The Sound of Music. The list goes on.

Not big on modern musicals. I like old 30s and 40s ones. Liked Chorus Line a lot when it was new though. Used to work in fringe theatre so like theatre, but not West End shows like Miss Saigon etc. Used to get free tickets to the National, which was good while it lasted.

Music tastes are varied. Like most music from country to classical to jazz to some rap even. Never met anyone yet who likes both classical and rock or country or what-have-you. I actually like the Rite of Spring. My ex wife never believed me. Hated it.

Favourite bands? - Dire Straights; Pink Floyd; Cream. Favourite artists - Paul Simon, Mark Knopfler, Joni Mitchel, Ricky Lee Jones. See, showing my age. Lots of 80s music. Ah, nostalgia. And there's plenty of new stuff I like too when I get to hear it.

Like most classical as long as it's not stridently atonal like Stockhausen.

I like food. Not a full on foody but I do make a lot of stuff from scratch, like my own bread using a home made sourdough starter and other things like mayonnaise, jam, marmalade, yoghurt, pasta, cakes etc. I like all types of food. Cook mainly Italian based dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air?
Water?
Fingers?
Toes?
Teeth?
Eyes?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to put in the self summary.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a lot at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no. Not yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mad.