Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AbdnZoe

33 F Aberdeen, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back, easy going and don't take myself too seriously! Life's too short to sweat the little things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Geologist in training, almost finished my BSc with a PhD place lined up for afterwards. Living quieter these days but still like to work hard and play hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm never sure what to write in these... I suppose I can safely say I'm not really good at building profiles on okcupid!
I'm a decent cook, reasonable singer, questionable dancer and rubbish at telling jokes. I like to think I'm pretty good at being nice too, but I'll let you be the judge of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not your typical girly girl - love action movies, comedies, even the odd horror. Rocky IV, Die Hard, Demolition Man and The Shining are definitely among my favourites. As for music, I like a bit of everything really but I must confess to being a bit of a rock chick (I promise, that's not an intentional geology pun!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Laughter
Fun times
Good company
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world... I have pretty big plans!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly having a few drinks with friends, or maybe being exceptionally (anti)social and playing xbox!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a cat. Just one, I'm not a crazy cat lady... yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, if you want to I guess! I've been told I'm a pretty nice person?!