Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abecastillo

46 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I would like to thank everyone that comes across my page. I'm not a person that likes to write or talk about myself. I believe that action speaks louder then words. I'll share a little about Abraham. I'm a very happy person or at least try to be. I'm not perfect but then again there's no one perfect in this world, That's why I'm not a judgmental person. I love out door activities,sports or just anything that has to do with fun. I have no drama in my life so please don't bring any to my world. I'm a old fashion kind of man, I believe in morals,respect,honesty,friends hip,love,family,communication is a must!If you like what you have read, feel free to contact me,bye take care and the best of luck.....Abraham :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the norm, working hard, spending time with family and friends. Living life to the best of my ability. Enjoy writting it helps me express my inner feelings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very handy there's nothing I can't built or fix,repair,cooking. Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, my love for life and people. How quickly I make friends and how eager I am to volunteer my time for a good cause.My presence is always felt by other, I guess it has to do with my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have such a huge list that I will need to write them all down very soon...lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my phone,my job,my friends,my family last but not least live,love,laugh ...... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My other better half,thinking about having fun and living life to the fullest! I'm not just looking for a girlfriend,I'm looking for best friend, someone that brings joy,love an laughter to my life,someone I can't ever live with out......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge heart,very affectionate,I still believe in love and have faith that I will meet my better half :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my page and all that I have to say!