Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AberrantThought

27 M Shelton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very creative person, I enjoy sculpture and writing a great deal. I'm very romantic and can find beauty in most everything. I'm looking basically for people that I can interact will with, maybe share parts of lives with. Nothing too serious since I know that my views now will be different from tomorrow's, so anything set now will just break. I'm a very open person, nothing really freaks me out. I enjoy psychology a great deal, I really like picking apart my own head an finding out how it ticks. I'm a great listening and will actually enjoy conversations without thinking (Hmm... does she give good head) Or something dumb like that. I was raised by three women so I know how to treat a lady, I'm not rude or vulgar. I enjoy making people feel loved and beauitful. Yeah... me in a nutshell.

I am creative, chaotic, and hybrid.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly college and my art.
I’m really good at
Sculpture, writing, cunnlingus, listening, reading emotions,
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, peculiar humour, my hair (It's two colours)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fear- L Ron Hubbard Hypnos- HP Lovecraft

Movies: Pi Saw (So romantic) Silence of the Lambs (Again romantic)

Foods: General Tso's Chicken Sushi Pizza MRE
The six things I could never do without
Creative outlet Well... if we're not counting physical necessities I can live without anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My brain Others Existence Conundrums Psychology Other thoughts
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, writing...

Sorry I guess I'm kind of lame
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shave off my body hair (Not including head, eyebrows, eyelashes or my little beard I'm growing) I shave the rest though, I'm not a big fan of body hair
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You want someone cool to talk with or if you live near the area of Shelton WA and want a friend... hee hee See that was a joke about sex.. the hee hee...

...