Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abhix5

24 M Gainesville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve been living in the U.S. for a long time. I travel a lot–for fun, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

I’m a student at UF. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth ;-) I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.

I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I also like Woody Allen films, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people.

I’m looking for a companion–someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn’t too thin and who is able to laugh at herself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduate student, working hard to achieve something
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking,
Maths and physics,
talking.
Listening to people.
Laughing
I'm a good company :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a happy go lucky guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books have been A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, picture of Dorian grey, Godfather series, and Jeffry archer collection
I don't watch lots of movies, religiously follow How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones
like Indian, Mexican, Italian and Chinese cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Still wondering. .
I can live without everything (not counting food or air or stuff like that )Except
Books
Friends
Experimenting with stuff(I'm an engineer after all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current state of affair
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking in a pub or hanging out with friends cooking something new
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well. . It's supposed to be private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like me :)
I love girls who start a conversation.