Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abichka

27 F Brighton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated to Boston from Brooklyn for grad school. Before New York, I lived in Ukraine for about three years as a Peace Corps Volunteer, and I'm a native of Detroit, MI. Each place has left its mark on me -- I'm now a Slavophile who cooks borsch and hrechka and decorates her room with tapestries from the bazaar; I miss New York's international wackiness and 24-hr mass transit; I have a midwesterner's inborn friendliness and a profound fealty to Detroit. That's maybe more of a list of places than it is a self-summary, but I guess it gets my nomadic strain across well enough.

I'm laidback, like to travel, hate to shop, love to read. I'm drawn to nerdish types who value integrity, curiosity and hilarity. Also those who don't message me asking to meet up "tonight."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my MFA in Playwriting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying words backwards
Writing postcards without a rough draft
Traveling in the former USSR
Word games
Remembering my dreams
Guessing people's Myers-Briggs profiles
Not wasting things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my mother, the scar from my college eyebrow piercing and my prematurely grey strands of hair.

But it's probably, you know, not that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Miserables, My Name Is Asher Lev, The Brothers Karamazov, Mother Night, Midnight's Children

Movies: Schindler's List, Scent of a Woman, Les Miserables (again... it's a problem), The Shawshank Redemption, Brokeback Mountain

Shows: The West Wing, The Simpsons, Sherlock, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Game of Thrones

Music: The Rolling Stones, Dylan, U2, Regina Spektor, The National

Food: Grapes, borsch, bread, spring rolls, falafel

There are five things in each category, because my other favorite thing is arbitrary rules.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toast
Books (not the e-kind, but real ones with pages, covers, colors and spines)
Lists
Cities
Tea
Change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And also why we shouldn't have nation-states.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Still unfortunately a grad student, which means I'm likely writing, reading, studying, sleeping or working at the theater. On better Fridays I might be exploring Boston, seeing a play (comes with the job) or even, if the fates allow, socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything on here is the most private thing I'm willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a queer chick or open-minded fellow who's open to curves, not overly concerned with labels and not looking for a wife.

You grant others courtesy and compassion.

A wacky mixture of innocence and perversion intrigues you.

You want to go see a play.